Call Us Today! (732) 984-0763

Proudly serving Montclair, NJ and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 34EB01738500 (Electrical Business Permit)
  • License ID: 34EB01738500 (Electrical Contractor)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Alex was fantastic. He was professional and prompt which I appreciated. My ceiling fan was not a part of his visit but he fixed it for me anyway with no problem. The cost of the visit was a bit expensive. I would use NPE again in the future.

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: The tech not only identified the issue he also explained how it happened and ways to avoid things. As he worked on things he explained it to me as if I were to be his student so I would never need him again. Excellent service and would highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Turned up on time, did what he said he'd do. Nice guy.

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Clara T.

Comments: very courtesy, on time, professional worker of high caliber

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: Nancy F.

Comments: Alex is the most professional, efficient, responsive electrician I have ever hired. I cannot recommend him highly enough!!

Review Date: 02/08/2014 | Author: Jacques N.

Comments: Alex and his companion Fritz installed outside outlets and fixed several others inside the house. Also installed an outlet in the garage and fixed the garage opener that would function only if the light was on in the garage. Certainly would rehire them if I have more work to be done.

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: Curtis C.

Comments: Alex and his team are great communicators, punctual and very efficient! New Phase Electrical is the type of business that you can feel confident in the quality of work performed, allowing anyone to sleep comfortably. What I am trying to say is that New Phase Electrical, LLC has a culture of excellence; and do a such a great job that I have full confidence in them for all of my electrical needs! I highly recommend these guys and if you give them the opportunity to earn your business, I think you will be glad you did.

Review Date: 12/07/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Alex was prompt, which is always appreciated. He installed 220 wiring and wire to outlets.

Review Date: 11/26/2013 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: I've hired Alex for several projects and he always comes thru with top-notch professional, prompt customer service. This was a follow-up to a previously completed project and, once again, New Phase Electric provided quick, courteous and quality service.

Review Date: 09/13/2013 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: They were Very professional

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Alex is personable and efficient. Reliable.

Review Date: 07/14/2013 | Author: John A.

Comments: 5-star service!!! Very prompt .. arrived at the scheduled time so no worring about when someone will show up!!!! Top rate professionals at their work!!! And they clean up afterwords so no mess after they're done. Above all, also friendly, courtious, and pleasant to deal with!!!!! Thanks guys!!!!!!!

Review Date: 07/12/2013 | Author: William H.

Comments: Alex is a nice man and an effective and efficient problem solver.

Review Date: 07/01/2013 | Author: Carl L.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, meticulous, methodical workers. Alex(the great) and Fritz are a great team. They worked to locate the problems and then solved them. I recommend New Phase highly and will not hesitate to call them first if necessary. I should add that they came in terrible weather!!!

Review Date: 06/30/2013 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: Third project this month thanks to timely, efficient professional work at a reasonable cost. This project involved replacing an old Federal Pacific breaker panel with a new 20 space Cutler Hammer 100 Amp Panel. Thanks again Alex & Fritz.

Review Date: 06/30/2013 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: Alex & Fritz had completed a project at my home a couple days earlier and we agreed at that time on this new project. Once again, the work was completed in a professional manner. Alex & Fritz were both courteous and prompt and the cost was reasonable. They installed 4 new receptacles, two lights, 1 switch, 1 30 AMP subpanel and connected the electrical line in my garage. I hired Alex for another project in a week or so as I was very satisfied with the work.

Review Date: 06/30/2013 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: I contacted Alex as his company was not an exact match and he responded immediately. He and Fritz visited my home and uninstalled two old motion lights and installed new ones, He also troubleshot some electrical issues I brought to his attention and we agreed on another project in a couple days. The work was done in a totally professional and timely manner at a reasonable cost.

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Kris H.

Comments: Alex & Fritz did a great job. Alex called me within 30 minutes of submitting my request, and arrived within an hour. They completed the job in 2 hours... including a run to Home Depot. I tried to install a ceiling fan in my home office, and came across really brittle wires. They climbed in the attic to repair the wires, and install a new electrical box. They even ran to Home Depot to get a decorative medallion to cover some of the damaged plaster.

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Ed B.

Comments: fast, fixed the problems, will call them again.

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: Sharon M.

Comments: Alex of New Phase Electric came the day after I contacted him. He was on time and willing to answer any questions I had about the work as well as give me cost estimates. New Phase did the work in a very timely fashion. The work was completed when he said it would be finished. Alex was also willing to change one aspect of the work during the job with no problem. Excellent company to work with.

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: Jack P.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, reasonable price, cleaned up, professional

Review Date: 02/01/2013 | Author: Jessie S.

Comments: Professional, did what was promised, offered advice on how to proceed. Work done well. Great electrician!

Review Date: 01/02/2013 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: Professional.timely.clean and honest.

Review Date: 12/23/2012 | Author: Pascal M.

Comments: Tremendous customer service and expert workj. Would highly recommend to others..

Review Date: 12/23/2012 | Author: Denis J.

Comments: They made sure the job was done well and completely. It turned out to be more complicated than originally thought, but they persisted until it was done the way I requested. Nice guys!

Review Date: 12/22/2012 | Author: Crystal C.

Comments: Alex was very professional, prompt, clean, patient, and we are so pleased with his work. We would refer him and will use his services again.

Review Date: 11/29/2012 | Author: Jim P.

Comments: Very prompt, professional and COURTEOUS service. Will definitely use again